BOARD OF ELECTRICAL APPEALS MINUTES

July 11, 2023

Location: Ronald Reagan Building, 271 W. 3rd, 3rd Floor, Room 318.

Members: Steve Vossman, Duane Schneider, Jason Barnes, Dave Urban, Chris Vail, Ben Wilson, Curtis Mitchell.

Present: Dave Urban, Chris Vail, Curtis Mitchell, Steve Vossman, Jason Barnes.

Staff Present: Chris Nordick.

Vice President Vail called the regular meeting of the Board of Electrical Appeals to order at 3:04 p.m. on Tuesday, July 11, 2023.

Board Member Mitchell made a motion to approve the June 13, 2023 minutes. Board Member Vossman seconded the motion. The motion carried (5–0).

The recent examination results from Nationally Registered Testing Facilities for examinations administered by their offices for Metropolitan Area Building and Construction Department approved applicants as presented to the Board. The results were as follows:

APPLICANT NAME	TEST AGENCY	EXAMINATION CLASSIFICATION	RESULT
Kyle Thomas	ICC	Master Electrician	Passed
Charles Aichele	ICC	Master Electrician	Passed
Zebadiah Klinkhammer	ICC	Master Electrician	Passed
Cody Oram	ICC	Master Electrician	Passed
Andrew Russell	ICC	Journeyman Electrician	Passed
Masen McDaniel	ICC	Journeyman Electrician	Passed
David Gaines	ICC	Journeyman Electrician	Passed
Austin Pohl	ICC	Journeyman Electrician	Passed
Acelino Agosto	ICC	Journeyman Electrician	Passed
Bruin hayden	ICC	Journeyman Electrician	Passed
Jeremy Blank	ICC	Journeyman Electrician	Passed
Christopher Wood	CAT	Accessibility Lift Technician	Passed
Mark Wyly	ESA	Alarm Tech Level II	Passed

There were No new Electrical or Elevator Contractor Licenses issued since June 13, 2023.

COMPANY NAME

QUALIFIED PERSON

Board of Electrical Appeals July 11, 2023 Page 2

Public Agenda: None

Unfinished Business: None

New Business: None

MABCD Updates: None

With no other business to conduct. Board Member Barnes made a motion to adjourn, Board Member Vossman seconded the motion, and the motion carried (5 - 0).

The meeting adjourned at 3:09 p.m.

Chris A. Nordick Chief Electrical & Elevator Inspector Secretary, Board of Electrical Appeals.